School Timing

8:50AM to 3:30PM


Students of BCS- Halaga cleared  Akil Bharatiya Gandharva Mahavidyalay Mandal, Delhi Prarambik Music Exam 2023-24.

Students won 2nd Prize in Band and March Past competition organized by Rotary Club of Belgaum.

Azeez Mujawar of Std 5th won 1st Prize, Rishab Kakatkar of Std 7th won 2nd prize and Pratyush Nagaral of Std 5th won 1st prize in Essay competition, Drawing Competition and Story Telling Competition respectively. The event was organized by Rotary Club of Belgaum. 

Vaishnavi Kamanache of Std 8th , Nipun Chougule of Std 9th, Aishwarya Kamble of Std 8th and Aditya Nagari of 8th std won medals in Athletics Meet organized at Pheonix Residential School

Tanvi Akki of Grade 4 won 2nd Prize in Stone Painting Competition at “SPARK” – inter school competition organized by KLS Public School

Students of Class VIII & IX won 2nd Prize in inter school dance competition organized by Love Dale Central School

Om Lohar of Std VIII won 2nd Prize in Revenue District Chess Competition organized by Rotary Club of Venugram Belagavi.

Students won 1 st Prize in face painting competition organized by Jain Heritage School Belagavi

3rd consecutive year of 100% Result in CBSE Examination.

Students won 2nd Price in inter school patriotic singing competition at Lokmanya Multi Purpose Co op Society.

Harshita Kamble won 3rd Place in Athletics organized by CBSE Cluster VIII

BCS Halaga awarded as Best Football Team in the interschool Football Tournament.

100% result in CBSE Board Exam for A/Y 2021-22.

Admissions Open

Hurry up! Your last chance to Apply for BETCS Course

Apply now! Only Few Seats remaining

Your Information will never be shared with any third party.

BHARATESH CENTRAL SCHOOL-HALAGA is situated in the city of BELAGAVI. Belgaum is an important, high profile city and deemed to be 2nd capital of Karnataka. Belgaum is on the Golden Quadrilateral Highway (NH-4) Belgaum has metropolitan like atmosphere and it is popularly known as “poor man’s hill station”. Belgaum is an overnight journey from state capitals of Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil nadu and Goa.